Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

A bit too cozy admins

• Nicklas
  • Nicklas's Avatar Topic Author
More
8 years 3 months ago #2798 by Nicklas
A bit too cozy admins was created by Nicklas
I recently started playing PR again, and I have tons of experience regarding PR...

Anyhow, just five minutes ago Javski one of your admins did something that was a bit too cozy for being an admin.

So, a guy named Mully was a squadleader, I joined his squad and we had full play going on, he said after 20 min "i be right back have to fix something in another squad"

So, he left the squad as a squadleader, and got into the other one and I became the squadleader, as I thought it would only take a few minutes I was not paying too much attention.

Then your admin came in, said some jibberish I could not hear whatsoever, either he was drunk or...he was not, I only heard "or you can not squadlead", so I left the squad and instantly got kicked by him

What the fuck kind of admin behaviour is this?
Cant he atleast say why? I had done NOTHING wrong, I was sitting in a goddamn TOW for the last 5 minutes...

And why I said "admins" is simply because I have seen other situations a few selected admins has been a tiny bit too quick on the KICK command, before handling the situation.

HOG is far beyond a god damn good server, I take it over NWA and PRTA any day, yet I am a eurotrash, but... A few more of theese kind of nosense admin decisions... Will not make me think the very same way really, cause this kind of stuff is really dumb and unessecary.
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
8 years 3 months ago #2799 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic A bit too cozy admins
you should record it. if you record improper behavior, (meaning proof) it will be handled. if it were you, you would need proof as well.
More
8 years 3 months ago - 8 years 3 months ago #2800 by Jevski
Replied by Jevski on topic A bit too cozy admins