Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

Ban Appeal

More
5 years 2 months ago #21604 by Quinn
Ban Appeal was created by Quinn
I was banned approximately a week or so ago, not 100% sure why I was banned, the only reason I can think of is that I was complaining in chat about a guy who was blatantly cheating (shooting us through bushes and such.) I did not receive a warning about spamming all chat, which I would listen to, though I did tell some friends that I was sick of him and was gonna seed PRTA with some other squad mates. If this is a bannable offense or if I did something else wrong please get back to me and let me know what i can do to remedy my fuck up, as I'm sure you guys understand that there aren't many server options nowadays, and I've been somewhat of a regular on HOG since I started playing PR.

Much appreciated,

Quinn (Liquid Soul)

IGN: Liquid_Soul_
Hash: f66f9537b1aaa288d726935b72fb33bc
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
5 years 2 months ago #21612 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic Ban Appeal
[2019-02-06 11:26] f66f9537b1aaa288d726935b72fb33bc PR|RCT Liquid_Soul_ Advertising a Other Server banned by PRISM user force (perm)

hmm, so you have been playing pr for little while, then im sure you know there are rules and im sure you know that we post them and im sure you know that we post them as to WARN you not to break them, we will not go around and warn people all day everyday seeing how pubbers are too lazy or just dont care about our rules.
We also spend, time and money providing a place for all of us to play, then we get jackasses complaining about it and trying to get others to leave it for another server, thus, you got banned with no "additional" warnings because, well, you have already been warned not to promote other servers while on our server.
More
5 years 2 months ago #21627 by Quinn
Replied by Quinn on topic Ban Appeal